Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Browning

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Browning

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

chef ette

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, kind office staff. I panic every time I need to deal with insurance issues no matter how small. They've always been patient with me and always eased my jangled nerves, and have seen me through the storm. Sarah and Gwendolyn are amazing agents to work with. Thank you for your help."

Ashley Hoyt

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Sarah Browning branch of State Farm for over 10 years and I have been very pleased with the service I receive from the wonderful people in this branch. Crystal has always been the one I go to whenever I have any questions or concerns or I need help. She is absolutely amazing! She remembers my name every time I come in and always asks me how my children are doing. My favorite part about this branch is how involved and caring everyone is. I would highly recommend this branch to anyone looking for amazing auto insurance coverage with friendly representatives."

Jeff Gouger

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I approached Sarah about quoting my Business Insurance coverage and the Workers' Comp policies. I didn't have a relationship with the last insurance company and when their renewal came in with what I thought was a high price, I decided to look around. Sarah took my information over the phone and I sent her some additional requirements via email on a Friday. The following Monday evening I had my quote, which saves my business a lot of money. I am very happy with the switch to State Farm, knowing I have a local agent who is only a phone call away for any questions I may have."

Jorge Matos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and home insurance with Geico for over ten years, and I switched them to State Farm. I have received very good assistance from Miss Katty. Miss Katty worked professionally to meet my demands and expectations, she has been politel and very patient with me. The lady who answers the customer service phone, Katty and Sarah make a good team."

Cristobal Hernandez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service in Spanish, very well explained and excellent offers, ask for Katty!!! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente en español, muy bien explicado y excelentes ofertas, pregunta por Katty!!!"

Jinelle “Tempest” Reynolds

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not particularly interested in keeping their customers. I would go with another insurance office other than this one. Annette has an attitude on and off. If you catch her on a good day though she is great. I also dont recommend having insurance at the same office as any of your family members who have a different property if you decide to go with this office. Sarah Browning is 100% NOT the way to go and Ive never met someone in the industry who cares less about the consumer and actually wants to keep their business. I also 100% guarantee you she has zero idea why we even left her specific office, because thats how much she pays attention to her consumers. Edited to add: She never called after she responded to this review that she would call. She went ahead and processed my cancellation of home insurance with her and her office with communication via email but still never asked why or even seemed to care why we were canceling. It 100% shows the mentality that they dont care about their consumers, because there will just be another one around the corner."

Chad Bishop

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was super helpful!! Amazing service!!"

Ronda Oconnell

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 42 yrs. Sarah’s office by far is the best."

Idaelbis Pérez

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and good quality, 100% recommended, and even more because they speak Spanish and I was left with no doubts, 👍 (Original) Exelente atención y buena calidad, recomendable 100 %, y aun más porque hablan español y no me quedó con ninguna duda, 👍"

RNGSUCKS

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm about my quote for homeowners insurance. Mr. Niko was the representative to help me with everything. He was very responsive to getting back to me with any questions that I had. It took me a few days to get what I needed for him to process the quote over. I respected my hours of work and my time to sleep. We stayed in contact through text and he was replying back to the text within hrs with the progress of everything. I’ll recommend Mr. Niko to anyone trying to get State Farm...."

Sonya King

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few decades now. Recently, I needed to add additional policies as well as increase current coverage, and I’m grateful that Jordon Dinsmore was the one helping me out. I got exactly what I needed. She’s knowledgeable, reliable, AND she somehow lowered my premium even though my coverage increased! I only want to work with her from now on. Thanks Jordon! Woohoo!!"

Mallory Black

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been apart of the State Farm family for a handful of years. From day 1 the Sarah Browning Team has continued to be unmatched, reliable, professional individuals. Highly recommended Ms. Crystal. She truly makes you feel like family who will always take care of you!"

Steph Freeman

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing she always has an answer for me!!"

Carrie Daley

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the way I was treated by Nikolas. He was pleasant to deal with and also very quick and professional. I would recommend anyone who needs help with their insurance call this agency."

Rebekah

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for years. We have life, rental, home owners, and auto insurance through them. Sarah Browning's office is the best. They always answer the phone and are very responsive. Whatever I need, they get to it quickly. We have needed policy information emailed and faxed and they always get it done efficiently. Recently, we added my teenage daughter to the policy and they bent over backwards to try to get us the best rate and emailed me all different ways to add to our discounts. We have been very pleased with their service and professionalism."

Tiffany King

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance I would highly recommend State Farm. I have had the pleasure of working with Katty and Sarah and the customer service has been awesome. The both of them are professional and they take the time to answer any questions that you may have."

Irma Roberts

September 12, 2020

2  out of  5
"The representative provided incorrect information regarding my policies. When I challenged him regarding the information he reviewed the information online and noticed his errors. After a couple times of this back and forth dialogue I told him that I would contact their headquarters for accurate information."

LaShone Gregory

March 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"I don't even know where this is once again, just keep showing up on my timeline"

LaShone Gregory

March 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"I haven't been here"

Christopher Drummond

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team (specifically Crystal) was absolutely fantastic from the minute we started talking; working through my renters insurance (kudos for State Farm for covering our Pitt Bull/Boxer/Lab) to pricing out my coverages (and beating out our old insurance company by almost half) to getting my policy finalised and all set."

Jonathan Tillman

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are GREAT! Coming from a small town I am use to having a personal rapport with my insurance agent. I've been able to establish this type of rapport with Sarah and her team. They are living up to the motto, "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there!"... :-)"

M F T

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"

April L. Ferguson

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"The statefarm staff are wonderful and excellent in helping and being a service to their statefarm clients.They are very good in making sure they can help their clients when it comes to insurance policies. I love the office working atomsphere of the women staff. Even though everyone are wonderful. I would like to commend office staff Crystal for always greeting and helping me whenever I need assistance.Thank you everyone at Statefarm@ Sarah Browning."

Yuan Luo

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are the best in town. Best rate and best services!"

Timorah Beales

March 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Sarah really puts the customer's needs and interests first. I completely trust her."