Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Browning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Browning

4.5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Matos

Jorge Matos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cristobal Hernandez

Cristobal Hernandez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio al cliente en español, muy bien explicado y excelentes ofertas, pregunta por Katty!!!"
Profile photo of Jinelle “Tempest” Reynolds

Jinelle “Tempest” Reynolds

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Bishop

Chad Bishop

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was super helpful!! Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Ronda Oconnell

Ronda Oconnell

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 42 yrs. Sarah’s office by far is the best."
Profile photo of Idaelbis Pérez

Idaelbis Pérez

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sonya King

Sonya King

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mallory Black

Mallory Black

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been apart of the State Farm family for a handful of years. From day 1 the Sarah Browning Team has continued to be unmatched, reliable, professional individuals. Highly recommended Ms. Crystal. She truly makes you feel like family who will always take care of you!"
Profile photo of Steph Freeman

Steph Freeman

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing she always has an answer for me!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Daley

Carrie Daley

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the way I was treated by Nikolas. He was pleasant to deal with and also very quick and professional. I would recommend anyone who needs help with their insurance call this agency."
Profile photo of Tiffany King

Tiffany King

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Irma Roberts

Irma Roberts

September 12, 2020

2  out of  5
Profile photo of LaShone Gregory

LaShone Gregory

March 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"I don't even know where this is once again, just keep showing up on my timeline"
Profile photo of LaShone Gregory

LaShone Gregory

March 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"I haven't been here"
Profile photo of Christopher Drummond

Christopher Drummond

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Tillman

Jonathan Tillman

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M F T

M F T

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Yuan Luo

Yuan Luo

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are the best in town. Best rate and best services!"
Profile photo of Timorah Beales

Timorah Beales

March 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Sarah really puts the customer's needs and interests first. I completely trust her."
Profile photo of Matthew Cumberledge

Matthew Cumberledge

December 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"They are amazing and always work with me"